Songs By George And Ira Gershwin (CD)

Karin Krog

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. Who Cares?
  2. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  3. That Certain Feeling (instrumental)
  4. My Man's Gone Now
  5. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  6. Embraceable You
  7. They All Laughed
  8. There's A Boat That's Leaving Soon For New York
  9. Our Love Is Here To Stay
  10. Someone To Watch Over Me
  11. Summertime
  12. I Love You Porgy


Utgitt 1993 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall spor 12
Artist Karin Krog Label Meantime Records
Bestillingsnummer MR4