Songs From The Labyrinth - The Music Of John Dowland (CD)


179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. Walsingham
  2. Can She Excuse My Wrongs?
  3. Ryght Honorable: As I Have Bin Most Bounde Unto Your Honor (From Letter To Sir Robert Cecil)
  4. Flow My Tears
  5. Have You Seen The Bright Lily Grow
  6. Then In Time Passing On Mr Johnson Died (From Letter To Sir Robert Cecil)
  7. The Most High And Mighty Christianus The Fourth King Of Denmark His Galliard
  8. The Lowest Trees Have Tops
  9. And Accordinge As I Desired Ther Cam A Letter (From Letter To Sir Robert Cecil)
  10. Fine Knacks For Ladies
  11. From Thence I Went To The Landgrave Of Hessen (From Letter To Sir Robert Cecil)
  12. Fantasy
  13. Come Heavy Sleep
  14. Forlorn Hope Fancy
  15. And From Thence I Had Great Desire To See Italy (From Letter To Sir Robert Cecil)
  16. Come Again
  17. Wilt Thou Unkind Thus Reave Me
  18. After My Departure I Caled To Mynde Our Conference (From Letter To Sir Robert Cecil)
  19. Weep You No More Sad Fountains
  20. My Lord Willoughby´s Welcome Home
  21. Clear Or Cloudy
  22. Men Say That The Kinge Of Spain Is Making Gret Preparation (From Letter To Sir Robert Cecil)
  23. In Darkness Let Me Dwell



Utgitt 2006 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 23 Artist Sting
Label Deutsche Grammophon Leverandør Universal Music
Bestillingsnummer 1703139


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende