Songs of Old Russia (CD)


179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Snow, the Time has Come
  2. Through the Thick, Mysterious Taiga
  3. Song of the Noble Regiment
  4. Monotonously Rings the Little Bell
  5. On the Wild Steppes beyond the Baikal
  6. See Our Peasants
  7. Nothing but the Steppe all Around
  8. Hymn of the Slav Peoples
  9. My Little Birch Torch
  10. Behind the Clouds the Winds Have Arisen
  11. I Cannot But Think Back
  12. Splendid Sea
  13. The Separation
  14. Upstream on the Volga
  15. Glory be to You, Kuban Cossacks
  16. The Fog is Coming Down
  17. The Twelve Brigands
  18. He Alone Deserves to Live
  19. Driving the Waves of the Volga


Utgitt 1996 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 19 Artist Anatoly Grindenko, Moscow Male Voice Choir, Traditional, Yolanta Skura
Label Opus 111 Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer OPS30164