Sons Of Anarchy - Songs Of Anarchy Vol. 3 (USA-import) (CD)


179,00 17900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Songs of Anarchy Volume 3 kicks off with Chris Goss & the Forest Rangers blues-folk take on "Sitting on Top of the World," which was hand-picked by series creator Kurt Sutter. Other stand-out recordings include Leonard Cohen s gritty "Come Healing," Noah Gunderson and the Forest Rangers "As Tears Go By," and singer songwriter Joshua James' heartfelt "Crash This Train." Golden Globe Award winning actress/singer Katey Sagal is featured on the beautiful cover of "For A Dancer" as well as "Everyday People," which music composer Bob Thiele remarks was the most challenging song to record in the course of working on the show.

The Forest Rangers serve as the Sons Of Anarchy house band, which includes the show's music composer Bob Thiele, Greg Leisz (guitar/banjo), John Philip Shenale (keyboards), Lyle Workman (guitar), Dave Way (recording Engineer and Sergeant at Arms), Davey Faragher (bass), Brian Macleod (drums) and Velvet Revolver guitarist Dave Kushner.
  1. Sitting On Top Of The World - Chris Goss & The Forest Rangers
  2. Running Blues - Jennifer O'Connor & The Forest Rangers
  3. Come Healing - Leonard Cohen
  4. Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay - Billy Valentine & The Forest Rangers
  5. Love Is My Religion - Franky Perez & The Forest Rangers
  6. As Tears Go By - Noah Gundersen & The Forest Rangers
  7. I See Through You (FreeYour Mind) - Battleme & The Forest Rangers
  8. Day Is Gone - Noah Gundersen & The Forest Rangers
  9. Everyday People - The Forest Rangers featuring Audra Mae, Billy Valentine, Katey Sagal, Curtis Stigers & FrankyPerez
  10. For A Dancer - Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers
  11. Slip Kid - The Forest Rangers featuring Franky Perez
  12. Lullaby For A Soldier (Arms Of The Angels) - Maggie Siff & The Forest Rangers
  13. Crash This Train - Joshua James
Utgitt 2013 Format CD
Sjanger Filmmusikk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Filmmusikk
Label Columbia Bestillingsnummer SNY301434.2