Sorcery / Temple Of Knowledge (2CD)


179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. Sorcery (Kataklysm Part II)
  2. Mould in a Breed (Chapter I, Bestial Propagation)
  3. Whirlwind of Withered Blossoms (Chapter II, Forgotten Ancestors)
  4. Feeling the Neverworld (Chapter III, an Infinite Transmigration)
  5. Elder God
  6. Garden of Dreams (Chapter I, Supernatural Appearance)
  7. Once... Upon Possession (Chapter II, Legacy of Both Lores)
  8. Dead Zygote (Chapter III, Dethroned Son)
  9. Work of Treason (Instrumental Vibrations)
  10. Frozen in Time (Chapter I: Will of Suicide)
  11. Mystical Plane of Evil (Chapter II: Enigma of the Unknown)
  12. Shrine of Life (Chapter III: Reborn Through Death)
  13. The Orb of Uncreation
Disk 2
  1. The Unholy Signature (Segment I - Utterly Significant)
  2. Beckoning of the Xul (Segment II - In the Midst of the Azonei´s Dominion)
  3. Point of Evanescence (Segment III - Of Sheer Perseverance)
  4. Fathers from the Sun
  5. Enhanced By the Lore (Act II - Scholarship Ordained)
  6. In Parallel Horizons (Act III - Spontaneous Aura Projection)
  7. The Awakener (Epoch I - Summon the Legends)
  8. Maelstrom 2010 (Epoch II - Omens About the Great Infernos)
  9. Exode of Evils (Epoch III - Ladder of Thousand Parsecs)
  10. L´odyssée


Utgitt 2016 Format 2CD
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 1
Antall spor 23 Artist Kataklysm
Label Nuclear Blast Leverandør Sony
Bestillingsnummer NB37442