Soul Breakout '58 (CD)

Diverse Soul

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Little Boy Blue
  2. Love You Most of All
  3. Try Me
  4. Lonely Teardrops
  5. Nobody But You
  6. For Your Precious Love
  7. You Send Me
  8. Lover's Question
  9. Here I Stand
  10. Win Your Love For Me
  11. Need Your Love
  12. Talk To Me Talk To Me
  13. Everything Will Be Alright
  14. Million Miles From Nowhere
  15. Been So Long
  16. I'll Come Running Back To You
  17. For Your Love
  18. To Be Loved
  19. I Love You For Sentimental Reasons
  20. You Can Make It If You Try
  21. What Am I Living For
  22. It's All In the Game
  23. It Don't Hurt No More
  24. Joker The (That's What They Call Me)
  25. Come Back My Love


Utgitt 2009 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 25 Artist Diverse Soul
Label Fantastic Voyage Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer FVCD013CD