Soul For The Dancefloor (CD)

Joe Simon

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. In My Baby's Arms
  2. Power Of Love
  3. Let Me Be The One
  4. Easy To Love
  5. Ole Night Owl
  6. I Can't Stand A Liar
  7. Still At The Mercy Of Your Love
  8. Who Was That Lady
  9. Somebody For Everybody
  10. Best Time Of My Life, The
  11. Talk Don' Bother Me
  12. It Must Be Love
  13. I Need You You Need Me
  14. IOU
  15. Step By Step
  16. Let The Good Times Roll
  17. I Don't Wanna Make Love
  18. Deeper Than Love
  19. You Keep Me Hangin' On
  20. I Love You More Than Anything
  21. Most Of All
  22. She's My Lady
  23. Love Never Hurt Nobody
  24. Georgia Blue



Utgitt 2009 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 24 Artist Joe Simon
Label Kent/Ace Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDKEND330