Sounds Of Goodbye (CD)

Gosdin Brothers

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Sounds Of Goodbye
  2. Tell Me (previously unreleased)
  3. There Must Be A Someone (I Can Turn To)
  4. Woman's Disgrace
  5. Multiple Heartaches
  6. Love At First Sight
  7. Victim
  8. Uncommitted Man (previously unreleased)
  9. Catch The Wind
  10. She's Gone
  11. No Matter Where You Go (There You Are)
  12. Hangin' On
  13. Wishing (previously unreleased)
  14. Louisiana Man
  15. I'll Live Today (previously unreleased)
  16. For Us To Find
  17. One Hundred Years From Now
  18. Bowling Green
  19. I'll Live With God (To Die No More) (previously unreleased)
  20. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  21. Love Of The Common People
  22. She Still Wishes I Were You
  23. Had A Lot Of Friends (previously unreleased)
  24. Let It Be Me


Utgitt 1966 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 24 Artist Gosdin Brothers
Label Big Beat/Ace Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDWIKD235