Sounds Of Nature Sampler (CD)

Diverse Natur

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
The sounds for this series were recorded in 3D by Chuck Plaisance. His recording system is designed to simulate human hearing, using a binaural head microphone to capture depth, height, width, as well as directional movement. No special equipment is needed to get 3D sound from traditional stereo speakers. In fact, these albums will make your system - speakers or headphones - sound like it never has before. You are the experience.

All pieces contain compositions of pure Nature Sounds produced, arranged, edited and mastered by Chuck Plaisance and Suzanne Doucet. (aka Virtual Audio Environment).


  1. Ocean Waves
  2. Southern Swamp
  3. Rainstorms
  4. Desert Oasis
  5. Forest Morning
  6. Mountain Ranch
  7. The River
  8. Pine Forest
  9. Thunderstorm
  10. At The Lake
  11. Summer Nights
  12. Song of The (Humpback) Whale
  13. The Rainforest
  14. Bubbling Creek
  15. Rolling Thunder
  16. A Night In The Canyon
  17. Before The Storm
  18. Walk At The Beach
  19. Waterfall
  20. Wetlands


Utgitt 2005 Format CD
Sjanger New Age Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Artist Diverse Natur
Label Only New Age Music Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer ONAM21.2


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende