Space Oddity - Limited Edition 2019 Mix (CD)

David Bowie

134,24 13424 Veil. pris 179,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Brand new mix of the Space Oddity (aka David Bowie) album by longtime Bowie producer/collaborator Tony Visconti.

Of the 2019 Space Oddity album mix Visconti says “It was so much fun to find hidden gems of musicianship with more time to mix the second time around, a guitar twiddle here, a trombone blast there, Marc Bolan’s voice in a group choir and more detail in general that we overlooked all those years ago when the label gave us a week at the most to mix this album. And in the details you will find 22 year old David Bowie, who would soon take the world by storm."

Utgitt 2019 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Artist David Bowie Bestillingsnummer 0190295405731
  1. Space Oddity (2019 Mix)
  2. Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed (2019 Mix)
  3. Letter To Hermione (2019 Mix)
  4. Cygnet Committee (2019 Mix)
  5. Janine (2019 Mix)
  6. An Occasional Dream (2019 Mix)
  7. Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud (2019 Mix)
  8. Conversation Piece (2019 Mix)
  9. God Knows I'm Good (2019 Mix)
  10. Memory of a Free Festival (2019 Mix)