Spoonful Of Blues (CD)

Etta James

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 12-20 dager


  1. All I Could Do Is Cry
  2. My Dearest Darling
  3. If I Can´t Have You
  4. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  5. Anything To Say You´re Mine
  6. In My Diary
  7. Spoonful
  8. A Sunday Kind Of Love
  9. At Last
  10. Stormy Weather
  11. Trust In Me
  12. Don´t Cry Baby
  13. Fool That I Am
  14. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  15. Waiting For Charlie (To Come Home)
  16. Don´t Get Around Much Anymore
  17. Next Door To The Blues
  18. I Don´t Want It
  19. Something´s Got A Hold On Me
  20. Dance With Me Henry
  21. Good Rocking Daddy


Utgitt 2012 Format CD
Sjanger Blues Antall disker 1
Antall spor 21 Artist Etta James
Label Music Avenue Leverandør Musikklosen
Bestillingsnummer 250335