Stars - Special Edition (CD)


179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager


  1. Stars (From "Les Misérables")
  2. Bring Him Home (From "Les Misérables")
  3. Come What May (From "Moulin Rouge")
  4. With You (From "Ghost")
  5. Let It Go (From "Frozen")
  6. Anthem (From "Chess")
  7. Secrets
  8. Somewhere (From "West Side Story")
  9. All Of Me
  10. Over the Rainbow (From "The Wizard of Oz")
  11. Say Something (Bonus track)
  12. Falling Slowly (From "Once") (Bonus track)
  13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Bonus track)
  14. White Christmas (Bonus track)


Utgitt 2014 Format CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Collabro
Label Syco Music Leverandør Gardners
Bestillingsnummer 88875035972