Still Within The Sound Of My Voice (CD)

Jimmy Webb

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Sleepin´ in the Daytime (feat. Lyle Lovett)
  2. Easy for You to Say (feat. Carly Simon)
  3. Elvis and Me (feat. The Jordanaires)
  4. Where´s the Playground, Susie? (feat. Keith Urban)
  5. Still Within the Sound of My Voice (feat. Rumer)
  6. If These Walls Could Speak (feat. David Crosby, Graham Nash)
  7. The Moon´s a Harsh Mistress (feat. Joe Cocker)
  8. Another Lullaby (feat. Marc Cohn)
  9. You Can´t Treat the Wrong Man Right (feat. Justin Currie)
  10. Rider from Nowhere (feat. America)
  11. Honey Come Back (feat. Kris Kristofferson)
  12. Adios (feat. Amy Grant)
  13. Macarthur Park (feat. Brian Wilson)
  14. Shattered (feat. Art Garfunkel)


Utgitt 2013 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Jimmy Webb
Label eOne Music Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer EONE2395.2