Stitches (CD)

Nils Petter Molvær

229,00 22900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Nils Petter Molvær is one of the most prominent performers within an electroacoustic jazz hybrid that has, since the 1990's, become a genre all of its own. In this domain, sometimes referred to as 'future jazz' or 'nu jazz', the Norwegian composer is both a pioneer and a veteran having been one of the first jazz musicians to embrace the new digital and electronica tendencies at the turn of the century. With his signature sound that brings together poignant trumpet and dynamic electronic soundscapes, Molvær has achieved heavyweight status for showing a path forward for the genre in a new age, a path which, faithful to jazz' past, remains cool all the way. His upcoming release, 'Stitches', is no different. Unafraid to explore new sounds and emotions, Molvær once again shows us that not only jazz has a future, but one that is both bright and exciting.
  1. Median
  2. Honey In Your Head
  3. Framework 2
  4. Framework 1
  5. Another Stitch
  6. A Sudden Rash
  7. Angels Ahead
  8. Funeral
  9. Nearly Invisible Stitches
  10. Framework 3
  11. True Love Waits
Utgitt 2021 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Nils Petter Molvær
Bestillingsnummer 4050538683974