Stravinsky: Ballets (CD)

Igor Stravinsky

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. Adoration of the Earth
  2. PART 1 - Introduction (Lento); The Augurs of Spring; Mock Abduction; Spring Round Dances; Games of the Rival Tribes; Pro
  3. PART 2 - Introduction (Largo); Mystical Circles of the Young Girls; Glorification of the Chosen Victim; Summoning of the
  4. SCENE 1 - The Shrove-tide Fair; The Crowds; The Charlatan's Booth; Russian Dance
  5. SCENE 2 - Petrushka's Room
  6. SCENE 3 - The Moor's Room; Dance of the Ballerina; Waltz (Ballerina and Moor)
  7. SCENE 4 - The Shrove-tide Fair (near evening); Dance of the Wet Nurses; Dance of the Peasant and the Bear; Danse of the
  8. Introduction
  9. SCENE 1 - Kashchei's Enchanted Garden
  10. Appearance of the Firebird pursued by Ivan Tsarevich
  11. Dance of the Firebird
  12. Ivan Tsarevich captures the Firebird
  13. Supplication of the Firebird
  14. Appearance of 13 Enchanted Princesses
  15. The Princesses' Game with the Golden Apples (Scherzo)
  16. Sudden Appearance of the Ivan Tsarevich
  17. The Princesses' Khorovod (Round Dance)
  18. Daybreak (Ivan Tsarevich enters Kashchei's Palace)
  19. Magic Carillon; Appearance of Kashchei's Guardian Monsters; Capture of Ivan Tsarevich
  20. Arrival of Kashchei the Immortal; His Dialogue with Ivan Tsarevich; The Intercession of the Princesses
  21. Appearance of the Firebird
  22. Dance of Kashchei's Retinue under the Firebird's Spell
  23. Infernal Dance of all Kashchei's Subjects
  24. Lullaby (The Firebird)
  25. Kashchei awakes; Death of Kashchei
  26. SCENE 2 - Disappearance of the Palace and Dissolution of Kashchei's Enchantments; Animation of the Petrified Warriors; G
  27. Orpheus


Utgitt 2001 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 2
Antall spor 27 Artist Igor Stravinsky, London Symphony Orchestra, Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Amsterdam, Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Amsterdam, Sir Colin Davis
Label Decca Leverandør Universal Music
Bestillingsnummer 4647442