Stravinsky: Orchestral Works (CD)

Boris Berman

259,00 25900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Symphony in E flat, Op. 1
  2. Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D
  3. Exaudi orationem meam (Psalm 39)
  4. Expectans expectavi Dominum (Psalm 40)
  5. Alleluia! Laudate Dominum (Psalm 150)
  6. The fête in the emperor of China's palace
  7. The two nightingales
  8. Illness and recovery of the emperor of China
  9. Symphony in 3 Movements
  10. Capriccio
  11. Concerto for Piano and Wind Instruments
  12. SCENE 1 - The Shrove-tide Fair; The Crowds; The Charlatan's Booth; Russian Dance
  13. SCENE 2 - Petrushka's Room
  14. SCENE 3 - The Moor's Room; Dance of the Ballerina; Waltz (Ballerina and Moor)
  15. SCENE 4 - The Shrove-tide Fair (near evening); Dance of the Wet Nurses; Dance of the Peasant and the Bear; Danse of the
  16. Apollon musagète
  17. Circus Polka
  18. Adoration of the Earth
  19. PART 1 - Introduction (Lento); The Augurs of Spring; Mock Abduction; Spring Round Dances; Games of the Rival Tribes; Pro
  20. PART 2 - Introduction (Largo); Mystical Circles of the Young Girls; Glorification of the Chosen Victim; Summoning of the
  21. Canticum sacrum ad honorem Sancti Marci nominis
  22. Requiem canticles
  23. Choral Variations on 'Vom Himmel hoch'
  24. Moderato alla breve
  25. Larghetto concertante
  26. Allegretto
  27. Adagio
  28. Jocasta's Aria


Format CD Sjanger Klassisk
Antall disker 5 Antall spor 28
Artist Boris Berman, Brassus Choral Society Choir, Frieder Lang, Geoffrey Tozer, Igor Stravinsky, Irène Friedli, Lausanne Pro Arte Choir, Lydia Mordkovitch, Michel Brodard, Neeme Järvi, Suisse Romande Chamber Choir, Suisse Romande Orchestra Label Chandos
Leverandør Naxos Norway AS Bestillingsnummer CHAN6654(5)