Sullivan: Ruddigore (CD)

Sir Arthur Sullivan

179,00 17900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
  1. Overture (Geoffrey Toye version: 1921)
  2. ACT 1 - Fair is Rose
  3. Sir Rupert Murgatroyd
  4. If somebody there chanced to be
  5. I know a youth
  6. From the briny sea; I shipped, d'ye see
  7. Hornpipe; My boy, you may take it from me
  8. The battle's roar is over
  9. If well his suit has sped
  10. In sailing o'er life's ocean wide
  11. Cheerily carols the lark; To a garden full of posies
  12. Welcome gentry for your entry
  13. O why am I moody and sad?
  14. You understand?
  15. Hail the bride of seventeen summers; When the buds are blossoming; Hold, bride and bridegroom; As pure and blameless pea
  16. ACT 2 - I once was as meek
  17. Happily coupled
  18. In bygone days
  19. Painted emblems of a race
  20. When the night wind howls (The Ghosts' High-Noon)
  21. He yields! He answers to your call!
  22. Away, Remorse!; Ye well-to-do squires
  23. I once was a very abandon'd person
  24. My eyes are fully open
  25. There grew a little flower
  26. On, happy the lily
  27. ADDITIONAL ITEM - Overture (original Hamilton Clarke version: 1887)
Utgitt 2004 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 27 Artist Ann Drummond-Grant, Darrell Fancourt, Deidree Thurlow, D'Oyly Carte Opera Orchestra, Ella Halman, Isidore Godfrey, Leonard Osborn, Martyn Green, Radley Flynn, Richard Watson, Sir Arthur Sullivan
Label Naxos Bestillingsnummer 8110295