Sullivan: The Sorcerer (CD)

Sir Arthur Sullivan

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Overture
  2. ACT 1 - Ring forth ye bells
  3. Constance, my daughter; When he is here
  4. The air is charged; Time was when Love and I
  5. Sir Marmaduke
  6. With heart and voice
  7. My kindly friends; Oh happy young heart
  8. My child
  9. With heart and with voice
  10. Welcome joy
  11. All is prepared
  12. Love feeds on many kinds of food
  13. My name is John Wellington Wells
  14. Sprites of earth and air; Let us fly
  15. Now to the banquet; Eat, drink and be gay
  16. ACT 2 - 'Tis twelve
  17. Dear friends, take pity
  18. Thou hast the power
  19. I rejoice that it's decided
  20. Alexis doubt me not
  21. Hate me!
  22. Oh, my voice is sad and low
  23. Oh, joyous boon!
  24. Prepare for sad surprises
  25. Or he or I must die.


Utgitt 2005 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 2
Antall spor 25 Artist D'Oyly Carte Opera Chorus, Isidore Godfrey, New Symphony Orchestra, Sir Arthur Sullivan
Label Naxos Bestillingsnummer 811078586