Swarbrick / Swarbrick 2 / Smiddyburn (2CD Remastered)

Dave Swarbrick

259,00 25900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


Disk 1
  1. The Heilanman/Drowsy Maggie
  2. Carthy's March
  3. The White Cockade/Doc Boyd's Jig/Durham Rangers
  4. My Singing Bird
  5. The Nightingale
  6. Once I Loved a Maiden Fair
  7. The Killarney Boys of Pleasure
  8. Lady In the Boat/Rosin the Bow/Timour the Tartar
  9. Byker Hill
  10. The Ace and Deuce of Pipering
  11. Hole In the Wall
  12. Ben Dorian
  13. Hullichans/Chorus Jig
  14. The 79th's Farewell To Gibraltar
  15. Arthur McBride/Snug In the Blanket
Disk 2
  1. The Athole Highlanders
  2. Shannon Bells/Fairy Dance/Miss McLeod's Reel
  3. The King of the Fairies
  4. Chief O'Neill's Favourite/Newcastle Hornpipe
  5. Sheebeg and Sheemore
  6. The Rocky Road To Dublin/Sir Phillip McHugh
  7. Planxty Morgan Mawgan
  8. The Swallows Tail/Rakes of Kildare/Blackthorn Stick
  9. Sheagh of Rye/the Friar's Breeches
  10. Derwentwater's Farewell/the Noble Squire Dacre
  11. Teribus/Farewell To Aberdeen
  12. Bonaparte's Retreat
  13. Shepherd's Hey
  14. Lord Inchiquin
  15. The Coulin
  16. Wat Ye Wha I Met the Streen/the Ribbons of the Redheaded Girl/Ril Gan Ainm
  17. Sir Charles Coote/Smiths
  18. I Have a Wife of My Own/Lady Mary Hay's Scotch Measure
  19. Wishing/the Victor's Return/the Gravel Walk
  20. When the Battle is Over
  21. Sword Dance/the Young Black Cow
  22. Sean O'Dwyer of the Glen/the Hag With the Money/Sleepy Maggie
  23. It Suits Me Well


Utgitt 1976 Format 2CD Remastered
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 38 Artist Dave Swarbrick
Label BGO Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer BGO979