Symphonica (Pure Audio Blu-ray)

George Michael

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Universal Music Group has gone back to the original master tapes to deliver fully uncompressed, high-resolution versions of many of your favorite albums on Blu-ray Pure Audio Disc. Mastered at 24bit/96kHz, Blu-ray Pure Audio Discs deliver the sound the artists originally heard in the studio when these classic albums were recorded. These discs provide all the recorded musical information. While convenient due to their small file size, today’s heavily compressed music files do not represent the true fidelity of the original album.

• Recordings are transferred from the original master tapes and delivered in high-resolution 24-bit/96kHz audio
• No compression is utilized, and the sound quality is vastly superior to MP3 or standard CD
• Three separate choices of audio file format for playback: PCM 2.0, Dolby True HD, or DTS-HD Master Audio
• Your preferred audio format is chosen either by pressing the "Audio" button on your Blu-ray remote or via your onscreen menu display
  1. Through (Live At Air Studios/2011)
  2. My Baby Just Cares For Me (Live At Royal Albert Hall/2011)
  3. A Different Corner (Live At Air Studios/2011)
  4. Praying For Time (Live At Air Studios/2011)
  5. Let Her Down Easy (Live At Royal Albert Hall/2011)
  6. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Live At Air Studios/2011)
  7. Feeling Good (Live At Air Studios/2011)
  8. John And Elvis Are Dead (Live At Air Studios/2011
  9. Roxanne (Live At Air Studios/2011)
  10. One More Try (Live At Air Studios/2011)
  11. Going To A Town (Live At Air Studios/2011)
  12. Cowboys And Angels (Live At Air Studios/2011)
  13. Idol (Live At Royal Albert Hall/2011)
  14. Brother Can You Spare A Dime (Live At Air Studios/2011)
  15. You Have Been Loved (Live At Air Studios/2011)
  16. Wild Is The Wind (Live At Air Studios/2011)
  17. You've Changed (Live At Air Studios/2011)
Utgitt 2014 Format Pure Audio Blu-ray
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist George Michael
Bestillingsnummer 3770804 Serie Pure Audio Blu-ray

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i