Take Me Like I Am (CD)

Johnny Horton

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Take Me Like I Am
  2. Tennessee Jive
  3. Candy Jones (Acetate Version)
  4. Smokey Joe´s Barbecue
  5. Two Red Lips And Warm Red Wine
  6. The Devil Made A Masterpiece
  7. S.S. Lureline
  8. Shadows On The Old Bayou
  9. Broken Hearted Gypsy
  10. Bawlin´ Baby
  11. Shotgun Boogie
  12. No True Love
  13. Ha Ha And Moonface
  14. She Knows Why
  15. You, You, You
  16. The Train With The Rhumba Beat
  17. You Don´t Move Me Baby Anymore
  18. Hey, Sweet Thing
  19. Move Down The Line
  20. On The Banks Of The Beautiful Nile
  21. Mister Moonlight
  22. Out In New Mexico
  23. It´s A Long Rocky Road (Overdub)
  24. Talk Gobbler Talk
  25. In My Home In Shelby County (Overdub)
  26. First Train Headin´ South
  27. Ridin´ The Sunshine Special
  28. I´ll Do It Everytime
  29. Seven Come Eleven
  30. You´re My Baby
  31. Goodbye Lonesome, Hello Baby Doll
  32. Rhythm In My Baby´s Walk
  33. Big Wheels Rollin´


Utgitt 2009 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 33 Artist Johnny Horton
Label Bear Family Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer BCD16354