Tartini: Suonate A Violino E Violoncello O Cimbalo (2CD)

Enrico Gatti

179,00 17900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
2020 offers a good opportunity to take a closer look at Giuseppe Tartini, 250 years after his death. A first-rate virtuoso, he was the violin teacher who most influenced 18th-century style: his pupils, who came to study with him from all over the world, went on to fill the best orchestras in Europe. By crafting melodically and harmonically original language on the violin, he best imitated the human voice by taking inspiration from poetry and its meter and using it as a model for his melodic phrases. Tartini, Corelli’s true descendent, went through various compositional phases by striving to find an absolute and natural style of music, close to the people’s soul. There remain abundant traces of his career in a large collection of letters, second only to Mozart’s correspondence. The general public is perhaps still unaware of the beauty which remains secret: hundreds of his compositions which are yet to be brought to light. This re-release publication accompanies the beginning of an Opera Omnia edition published by Barenreiter beginning in 2020: it is hoped that it may outline the illuminating profile of a great musician of the eighteenth century.
Disk 1
  1. I. Adagio 'Lascia Ch'io Dica Addio'
  2. II. Allegro
  3. III. Allegro
  4. I. Grave
  5. II. Allegro
  6. III. Largo - Presto - Largo - Presto - Andante
  7. I. Grave
  8. II. Allegro
  9. III. Allegro Assai
  10. I. Affettuoso
  11. II. Presto
  12. III. Allegro
  13. I. Grave
  14. II. Allegro - Adagio
  15. III. Allegro Assai
Disk 2
  1. I. Andante Cantabile
  2. II. Allegro
  3. III. Affettuoso
  4. IV. Allegro Assai
  5. I. Andante
  6. II. Allegro
  7. III. Allegro
  8. I. Andante Cantabile
  9. II. Allegro
  10. III. Allegro Assai
  11. I. Andante Cantabile
  12. II. Allegro
  13. III. Allegro
Utgitt 2021 Format 2CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 2
Artist Enrico Gatti, Gaetano Nasillo, Giuseppe Tartini, Guido Morini Bestillingsnummer A908