Tartini: Violin Concertos (CD)

Giuseppe Tartini

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
After several recordings with Anima Eterna and Jos Van Immerseel, the French violinist Chouchane Siranossian tackles a programme of extremely virtuosic concertos that few Baroque violinists dare to face. Thanks to her technical gifts and to partners ideally suited to this repertory – the Venice Baroque Orchestra and its conductor Andrea Marcon, a specialist in the Italian Baroque style – she takes up the challenge with brio. This album is released to coincide with the 250th anniversary of Tartini’s death in 2020. Of special interest is a completely unknown and unpublished concerto in G major, the manuscript of which was recently found by the musicologist Margherita Canale.
  1. I. Allegro
  2. II. Adagio
  3. III. Allegro
  4. I. Allegro
  5. II. Largo Andante
  6. III. Presto
  7. I. Allegro Assai
  8. II. Grave
  9. III. Presto
  10. I. Allegro
  11. II. Andante
  12. III. Allegretto
  13. I. Allegro Assai
  14. II. Grave
  15. III. Allegro
Utgitt 2020 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Artist Andrea Marcon, Chouchane Siranossian, Giuseppe Tartini, Venice Baroque Orchestra Bestillingsnummer ALPHA596