T.Campion: Ayres (CD)

T.Campion: Ayres (CD)

Thomas Campion

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Faire if you expect admiring
  2. I care not for these ladies
  3. It fell on a sommers daie
  4. See where she flies enrag'd from me
  5. The sypres curten of the night (The Cypress Curtain)
  6. Your faire lookes enflame my desire
  7. Author of light, revive my dying spright (4vv)
  8. Never weather-beaten saile more willing bent to shore
  9. Come you pretty false-ey'd wanton
  10. Pin'd I am and like to dye
  11. Sweet exclude me not nor be divided
  12. Awake thou spring of speaking grace
  13. Fire, fire, fire loe here I burne
  14. Kinde are her answers
  15. Never love unlesse you can
  16. O never to be moved
  17. Shall I come sweet love to thee?
  18. So try'd are all my thoughts
  19. Are you what your faire lookes expresse?; Beauty is but a painted hell; Beauty since you so much desire
  20. Love me or not, love her I must or dye


Utgitt 1991 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Artist Drew Minter, Paul O'Dette, Peter McGrath, Robina G.Young, Thomas Campion
Label Harmonia Mundi Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer HMU907023