Tchaikovsky: Complete Songs, Vol. 3 (CD)

Ljuba Orfenova

79,50 7950 Veil. pris 109,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. No. 1, Do not believe, my friend (wds. Tolstoy)
  2. No. 2, Not a word, o my friend (wds. Pleshcheyev, after Hart
  3. No. 3, Both painfully and sweetly (wds. Rostopchina)
  4. No. 5, Why? (wds. Mey, after Heine)
  5. No. 6, None but the lonely heart (wds. Mey, after Goethe)
  6. No. 3, Why did I dream of you? (wds. Mey)
  7. No. 6, The fearful minute (wds. cpsr)
  8. No. 6, Pimpinella (wds. anon)
  9. No. 4, Sleep, poor friend (wds. Tolstoy)
  10. No. 2, On the golden cornfields (wds. Tolstoy)
  11. No. 3, Do not ask (wds. Strugovshchikov after Goethe)
  12. No. 4, Sleep (wds. Merezhkovsky)
  13. No. 5, Death (wds. Merezhkovsky)
  14. No. 6, Only thou alone (wds. Pleshcheyev after Kristen)
  15. I did not love you at first
  16. I opened the window
  17. I do not please you
  18. The first meeting
  19. The fires in the rooms were already out
  20. Serenade: O child beneath thy window
  21. My genius, my angel, my friend


Utgitt 2001 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 21 Artist Ljuba Kazarnovskaya, Ljuba Orfenova, Pyotr Il'Yich Tschaikowsky
Label Naxos Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer 8555371