Tchaikovsky: Songs (CD)

Roger Vignoles

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. The cuckoo (wds. after Gellert)
  2. Lullaby in a storm
  3. Spring song
  4. No. 1, Do not believe, my friend (wds. Tolstoy)
  5. No. 2, Not a word, o my friend (wds. Pleshcheyev, after Hart
  6. No. 5, Why? (wds. Mey, after Heine)
  7. No. 6, None but the lonely heart (wds. Mey, after Goethe)
  8. No. 1, Cradle song (wds. Maykov)
  9. No. 4, The canary (wds. Mey)
  10. No. 3, Why did I dream of you? (wds. Mey)
  11. No. 6, The fearful minute (wds. cpsr)
  12. No. 2, It was in the early Spring (wds. Tolstoy)
  13. No. 3, At the ball (wds. Tolstoy)
  14. No. 1, If only I had known (wds. Tolstoy)
  15. No. 6, Does the day reign? (wds. Apukhtin)
  16. No. 7, Was I not a little blade of grass? (wds. Surikov)
  17. No. 1, Last night (wds. Khomyakov)
  18. No. 4, The nightingale (wds. Pushkin after Stefanovíc Karadzíc)
  19. No. 10, Behind the window in the shadow (wds. Polonsky)
  20. Serenade: O child beneath thy window
  21. To forget so soon


Utgitt 1992 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 21 Artist Antony Howell, Joan Rodgers, Mark Brown, Pyotr Il'Yich Tschaikowsky, Roger Vignoles
Label Hyperion Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDA66617