Tchaikovsky: St John Chrysostom (CD)

Irena Stecura

59,00 5900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Lord, have mercy
  2. Glory be to the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit
  3. O come let us worship
  4. Alleluia
  5. Glory be to Thee
  6. The cherubic hymn
  7. Lord, have mercy
  8. The Creed
  9. The mercy of peace
  10. We hymn thee
  11. It is meet
  12. Amen. And with Thy spirit
  13. Our Father
  14. Praise ye the Lord from the heavens
  15. Blessed be he that cometh in the name of the Lord


Utgitt 1998 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Hera-Kate Studios, Irena Stecura, Kiev Chamber Choir, Mykola Hobdych, Pavlo Mezhulin, Pyotr Il'Yich Tschaikowsky, Viktor Ovdiy
Label Naxos Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer 8553854