Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker & Suites 3/4 (CD)

Pyotr Il'Yich Tschaikowsky

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. Miniature Overture; ACT 1 - Decoration of the Christmas Tree
  2. March
  3. Children's Galop and Entry of the Parents
  4. Arrival of Drosselmayer
  5. The Nutcracker and Grandfather Dance
  6. Departure of the guests - Night
  7. The Battle and Transformation Scene
  8. The forest of fir trees in Winter (Journey through the snow)
  9. Waltz of the Snowflakes
  10. ACT 2 - The Enchanted Palace of the Kingdom of Sweets (The magic castle)
  11. Arrival of Clara and the Nutcracker
  12. Divertissement:; Chocolate (Spanish Dance); Coffee (Arab Dance); Tea (Chinese Dance); Trepak (Russian Dance); Dance of t
  13. Waltz of the Flowers
  14. Pas de deux (The Prince and the Sugar-Plum Fairy); Variation I (Tarantella); Variation II (Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy
  15. Final Waltz and Apotheosis.
  16. Elégie
  17. Valse mélancolique
  18. Scherzo
  19. Theme and Variations
  20. Gigue
  21. Menuet
  22. Preghiera
  23. Theme and Variations


Utgitt 2002 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 2
Antall spor 23 Artist Antál Dorati, New Philharmonia Orchestra, Pyotr Il'Yich Tschaikowsky, Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Amsterdam
Label Decca Leverandør Universal Music
Bestillingsnummer 4647472