Telegraphs In Negative/Mouths Trapped In Static (2CD)

Set Fire To Flames

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. D¿ja, Comme Des Trous De Vent, Comme Reproduit
  2. MEDLEY: Small Steps Against Inertia/Echo Of A Dead End
  3. Measure De Mesure
  4. Holy Throat Hiss Tracts To The Sedative-Hypnotic
  5. When Sorrow Shoots Her Darts
  6. Kill Fatigue Frequencies
  7. In Prelight Isolate
  8. MEDLEY: Tehran In Seizure/Telegraphs In Negative
Disk 2
  1. Your Guts Are Like Mine
  2. MEDLEY: Fukt Perkusiv/Something About Bad Drugs, Schizophrenics And Grain Silos...
  3. Sleep Maps
  4. Something About Eva Mattes In The Halo Of Exploding Street Lamps...
  5. Buzz Of Barn Flies Like Faulty Electronics
  6. And The Birds Are About To Bust Their Guts With Singing
  7. Rites Of Spring Reverb
  8. Mouths Trapped In Static
  9. MEDLEY: This Thing Between Us Is A Rickety Bridge Of Impossible Crossing/Bonfires For Nobody...



Utgitt 2003 Format 2CD
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist Set Fire To Flames
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer ALIN39.2