Tell No Tales (CD)


179,00 17900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

With the release of their third album Scandinavians T.N.T. became definitely one of the greatest and best-selling bands of the mid-eighties ‘Hair-Metal’ era in Europe. The competition world-wide was great. Britain had Def Leppard with their ‘Pop-Metal’, The U.S.A. had the ‘Kindergarten Metal’ from Los Angeles’ Poison and from both, the West and East coast the ‘Hair-Metal’ from girl-favorites Bon Jovi of course the ‘Glam-Kings’ Motley Crue. Europe had the melodic ‘Euro-Glam-Metal’ from Norwegians T.N.T. with Ronni Le Tekrø and Tony Harnell gaining a reputation as a talented duo. Their third album ‘Tell No Tales’ features both “10,000 Lovers” as well as “Everyone's A Star” which had heavy rotation on MTV.


  1. Everyone's A Star
  2. 10,000 Lovers (In One)
  3. As Far As The Eye Can See
  4. Sapphire
  5. Child's Play
  6. Smooth Syncopation
  7. Listen To Your Heart
  8. Desperate Night
  9. Northern Lights
  10. Incipits
  11. Tell No Tales
Utgitt 1989 Reutgitt 2019
Format CD Sjanger Hardrock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 11
Artist TNT Bestillingsnummer MOCCD13797

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i