Tenderness (CD)

Kip Hanrahan

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 12-20 dager


  1. Faith In The Pants, Not In The Prick (Vallejo´s Folk Song)
  2. When I Lose Myself In The Darkness And The Pain Of Love, No, This Love
  3. She Turned So The Maybe A Third Of Her Face Was In This Fuckin´ Beautiful Half-Light
  4. At The Same Time, As The Subway Train Was Pulling Out Of The Station
  5. I Told Him I Don´t Have To Be Beaten To Be Understood
  6. Look, The Moon
  7. Half Of Sex Is Fear
  8. Gillian´s Folk Song
  9. History
  10. There Was Something About His Anger That Was So Inaccessable To Me
  11. If I Knew How To, If I Knew What Muscles To Relax
  12. You´re No Pimp, And I´m Certainly No Whore
  13. Deep Summer
  14. Look, The Moon
  15. In Place Of An Epilog Lullabye For My Daughter
  16. In Place Of A Moral: Geography


Utgitt 1990 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall disker 1
Antall spor 16 Artist Kip Hanrahan
Label Yellow Bird Leverandør Musikklosen
Bestillingsnummer YEB77032