The Arcane Abyss (CD)


169,50 16950
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager

Norway's wrathful Blackened-obscurants ENDEZZMA takes command with the latest invocation "The Arcane Abyss"! Five years since the band's debut album, "The Arcane Abyss" displays an all-consuming fire and hunger in their approach; stylistically encompassing a more imperial Black Metal vibe but always taking influences from the Punk 'N Roll fundamentals. Never losing faith in The Horned One, the Stellar Darkness shall prevail. Featuring ex-Beastcraft singer Sorath Northgrove on guest vocals on the track 'Sick Kulta Lucifer'!

Recorded, mixed and produced by Lars F Froyslie and Fredrik Johannesson at Malphas, with mastering duties by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio (Watain, Repugnant, Tribulation, etc), features the extremely detailed and malefic artwork by Geros Ramavounis aka Remember The Fallen Artworks (Front Beast, Svartfell, Corrosive Carcass, etc).


  1. Intro
  2. Malferno
  3. The Arcane Abyss
  4. Gates Of Mephisto
  5. Morbus Divina
  6. Sick Kulta Lucifer
  7. Serpent Earth
  8. Esoterisk Mystagon
  9. A Grave So Deep


Utgitt 2017 Format CD
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 1
Antall spor 9 Artist Endezzma
Label Pulverised Bestillingsnummer ASH139CD


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende