The Artristry Of Brenda Holloway (CD)

Brenda Holloway

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Together Til The End Of Time
  2. Every Little Bit Hurts
  3. Where Were You
  4. I´ve Got To Find It
  5. Unchained Melody
  6. Hurt A Little Every Day
  7. I´ll Be Available
  8. You´ve Made Me So Very Happy
  9. I´ve Been Good To You
  10. Too Proud To Cry
  11. I´ll Always Love You
  12. Operator
  13. When I´m Gone
  14. You Can Cry On My Shoulder
  15. Just Look What You´ve Done
  16. Starting The Hurt All Over Again
  17. Mr Lifeguard (Come And Rescue Me)
  18. My Smile Is Just A Frown Turned Upside Down
  19. After All That You´ve Done
  20. The Love Line
  21. Can´t We Be Strangers Again
  22. Just Another Lonely Night
  23. Where There´s A Will There´s A Way
  24. It´s Love I Need


Utgitt 1968 Reutgitt 2013
Format CD Sjanger R&B
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 24
Artist Brenda Holloway Label Kent/Ace
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer CDTOP406