The Atlas Underground (CD)

Tom Morello

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Battle Sirens (Feat. Knife Party)
  2. Rabbit's Revenge (Feat. Bassnectar, Big Boi & Killer Mike)
  3. Every Step That I Take (Feat. Portugal. The Man & Whethan)
  4. We Don't Need You (Feat. Vic Mensa)
  5. Find Another Way (Feat. Marcus Mumford)
  6. How Long (Feat. Steve Aoki & Tim Mcilrath)
  7. Lucky One (Feat. K.Flay)
  8. One Nation (Feat. Pretty Lights)
  9. Vigilante Nocturno (Feat. Carl Restivo)
  10. Where It's At Ain't What It Is (Feat. Gary Clark Jr. & Nico Stadi)
  11. Roadrunner (Feat. Leikeli47)
  12. Lead Poisoning (Feat. GZA, RZA & Herobust)


Utgitt 2018 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Tom Morello
Label BMG Rights Management/Warner Bestillingsnummer 4050538429787