The Ballads Of Conway Twitty (CD)

Conway Twitty

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. It´s Only Make Believe
  2. I´ll Try
  3. Will You Love Me Then, As You Love Me Now
  4. When I´m Not With You
  5. The Story Of My Love
  6. My One And Only You
  7. Just In Time
  8. Judge Of Hearts
  9. First Romance
  10. I Need You So
  11. Why Can´t I Get Through To You
  12. You´ll Never Walk Alone
  13. Heavenly
  14. Halfway To Heaven
  15. Blueberry Hill
  16. You Win Again
  17. Restless
  18. Easy To Fall In Love
  19. Lonely Blue Boy
  20. Blue Moon
  21. What Am I Living For
  22. I´d Still Play The Fool
  23. Knock Three Times
  24. What A Dream
  25. C´est si bon
  26. Unchained Melody
  27. Portrait Of A Fool
  28. There Is Something On Your Mind
  29. Lookin´ Back
  30. Pledging My Love
  31. It´s Too Late
  32. I Hope, I Think, I Wish
  33. Is A Blue Bird Blue


Utgitt 2010 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 33 Artist Conway Twitty
Label Bear Family Bestillingsnummer BCD15982