The Beethoven Journey - Piano Concertos Nos 1-5 (3CD)

Leif Ove Andsnes

249,00 24900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 10-20 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

In celebration of of Beethoven’s 250th anniversary year in 2020, Sony Classical is pleased to re-release Leif Ove Andsnes’ critically acclaimed recordings of Beethoven’s piano concertos.

The Beethoven Journey is a four-year collaborative project between celebrated pianist Leif Ove Andsnes and the Mahler Chamber Orchestra. Together they have recorded all of Beethoven’s Piano Concertos, as well as the Choral Fantasy, with Andsnes not only playing but also directing the orchestra.

The series began with the live recording of the Piano Concertos 1 & 3 at the Prague Spring Festival in the historic Rudolfinum building. The second CD, Piano Concertos 2 & 4, was recorded in London in 2013, and the final album was recorded again live at the Prague Spring Festival in 2014. Beethoven (1770—1827) was a German composer and pianist who is widely regarded as one of the greatest composers of all time. He is one of the most recognisable and influential composers of the Romantic period and his music remains popular around the world today.

Disk 1
  1. I. Allegro Con Brio
  2. II. Largo
  3. III. Rondo: Allegro Scherzando
  4. I. Allegro Con Brio
  5. II. Largo
  6. III. Rondo: Allegro
Disk 2
  1. I. Allegro Con Brio
  2. II. Adagio
  3. III. Rondo: Molto Allegro
  4. I. Allegro Moderato
  5. II. Andante Con Moto
  6. III. Rondo: Vivace
Disk 3
  1. I. Allegro
  2. II. Adagio Un Poco Mosso
  3. III. Rondo: Allegro
  4. I. Adagio
  5. II. Finale. Allegro - Allegretto, Ma Non Troppo, Quasi Andante Con Moto
Utgitt 2019 Format 3CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 3
Artist Leif Ove Andsnes, Ludwig Van Beethoven Bestillingsnummer 0194397053326