Inngår i kampanje

The Best Of Mahalia Jackson (CD)

Mahalia Jackson

81,75 8175 Veil. pris 109,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Walk In Jerusalem
  2. The Upper Room
  3. It's No Secret (What God Can Do)
  4. Then The Answer Came
  5. Just Over The Hill
  6. That's What He's Done For Me
  7. Move Up A Little Higher
  8. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
  9. I Believe
  10. Crying In The Chapel
  11. We Shall Overcome
  12. When The Saints Go Marching In
  13. Down By The Riverside
  14. The Green Leaves Of Summer
  15. Danny Boy
  16. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
  17. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
  18. Though You're Reeling And Rocking
  19. Go Tell It To The Mountain
  20. Nobody But Jesus



Utgitt 1995 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall spor 20
Artist Mahalia Jackson Label Budget Serier S
Leverandør Sony Bestillingsnummer 5099746255428