The Best Of Paul Carrack (CD)

Paul Carrack

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. The Living Years
  2. How Long
  3. Love Will Keep Us Alive (Radio Edit) - with Timothy B Schmit
  4. Eyes Of Blue
  5. Over My Shoulder
  6. Tempted
  7. Satisfy My Soul
  8. Groovin´
  9. Walk On By
  10. What´s Going On
  11. I Don´t Want Your Love (I Need Your Love)
  12. Don´t Dream Its Over
  13. Moon River
  14. Don´t Let The Sun Catch You Crying
  15. When My Little Girl Is Smiling
  16. I´m Losing You
  17. Stepping Stone (remix)
  18. One In A Million
  19. Come Rain Or Come Shine


Utgitt 2014 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 19 Artist Paul Carrack
Label Proper Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer PACRCD24