Inngår i kampanje

The Best Of Sam & Dave (CD)

Sam & Dave

59,50 5950 Veil. pris 109,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Place Nobody Can Find, A
  2. Good Night Baby
  3. I Take What I Want
  4. Sweet Home
  5. You Don't Know Like I Know
  6. Hold On I'm Coming
  7. Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody
  8. You Got Me Hummin'
  9. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  10. Small Portion Of Your Love
  11. Soothe Me
  12. Soul Man
  13. May I Baby
  14. I Thank You
  15. Wrap It Up
  16. Still Is The Night
  17. You Don't Know What You Mean To Me
  18. This Is Your World
  19. Can't You Find Another Way
  20. Soul Sister Brown Sugar
  21. Come On In



Utgitt 1969 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall spor 21
Artist Sam & Dave Label Atlantic
Leverandør Warner Music Bestillingsnummer 0075678127922


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende