The Best Of The Chi-Lites (CD)

The Chi-Lites

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Give It Away
  2. Let Me Be The Man My Daddy Was
  3. 24 Hours Of Sadness
  4. I Like Your Lovin' (Do You Like Mine)
  5. Are You My Woman? (Tell Me So)
  6. Give More Power To The People, (For God's Sake)
  7. Have You Seen Her
  8. Oh Girl
  9. Coldest Days Of My Life (Part 1), The
  10. We Need Order
  11. Letter To Myself, A
  12. Stoned Out Of My Mind
  13. I Found Sunshine
  14. Homely Girl
  15. Too Good To Be Forgotten
  16. There Will Never Be Any Peace (Until God Is Seated At The Conference Table)
  17. Toby
  18. It's Time For Love
  19. You Don't Have To Go


Utgitt 1995 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall spor 19
Artist The Chi-Lites Label Ace
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer CDKEN 911