The Best Of The Polydor Years (CD)

Isaac Hayes

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Moonlight Lovin' (Menage A Trois)
  2. Zeke The Freak
  3. Out Of The Ghetto
  4. Don't Let Go
  5. What Does It Take
  6. Few More Kisses To Go, A
  7. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  8. You Can't Hold Your Woman - (b-side)
  9. It's All In The Game
  10. Wherever You Are
  11. Lifetime Thing
  12. It's Heaven To Me



Utgitt 1996 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall spor 12
Artist Isaac Hayes Label Mercury US
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer POSM529487.2