The Best Of...The Great American Songbook (CD)

Rod Stewart

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Long Ago And Far Away
  2. Someone To Watch Over Me
  3. They Can´t Take That Away From Me
  4. Beyond The Sea
  5. You´ll Never Know
  6. Time After Time
  7. I Can´t Get Started
  8. The Way You Look Tonight
  9. Bye Bye Blackbird
  10. These Foolish Things
  11. But Not For Me
  12. What A Wonderful World - feat. Stevie Wonder
  13. My Foolish Heart
  14. I´ll Be Seeing You
  15. I Wish You Love - feat. Chris Botti
  16. Every Time We Say Goodbye
  17. Blue Skies
  18. You Go To My Head


Utgitt 2011 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 18 Artist Rod Stewart
Label J Records Leverandør Sony
Bestillingsnummer 88697830062