The Blues (CD)

B.B. King

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Why Does Everything Happen To Me
  2. Ruby Lee
  3. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
  4. Don´t Have To Cry (A.K.A. Past Day)
  5. Boogie Woogie Woman
  6. Early In The Morning
  7. I Want To Get Married
  8. That Ain´t The Way To Do It
  9. Troubles, Troubles, Troubles
  10. Don´t You Want A Man Like Me
  11. You Know I Go For You
  12. What Can I Do
  13. Sweet Little Angel
  14. Don´t Keep Me Waiting
  15. Tickle Britches
  16. Don´t Break Your Promise
  17. I´m In Love
  18. Bye! Bye! Baby



Utgitt 1958 Format CD
Sjanger Blues Antall disker 1
Antall spor 18 Artist B.B. King
Label Ace Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDCHM1084