Inngår i kampanje

The Collection 79-87 (2CD Remastered)


119,50 11950 Veil. pris 199,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


Disk 1
  1. Run Runaway
  2. Everyday (Live)
  3. We’ll Bring The House Down
  4. Ruby Red
  5. (And Now The Waltz) C’est La Vie
  6. Do You Believe In Miracles
  7. Still The Same
  8. My Oh My
  9. All Join Hands
  10. Wheels Ain’t Coming Down
  11. 7 Year Bitch
  12. Myzterious Mizster Jones
  13. Lock Up Your Daughters
  14. Me And The Boys
  15. Gudbuy T’jane (Live)
  16. Mama Weer All Crazee Now (Live)
  17. Love Is Like A Rock
Disk 2
  1. Sing Shout (Knock Yourself Out)
  2. Roaring Silence
  3. That Was No Lady That Was My Wife
  4. We Won’t Give In
  5. Razzle Dazzle Man
  6. Rock And Roll Preacher (Hallelujah I’m On Fire)
  7. I’ll Be There
  8. I’m A Rocker
  9. Slam The Hammer Down
  10. Ooh La La In L.A.
  11. Harmony
  12. Hey Ho Wish You Well
  13. Hold On To Your Hats
  14. Cheap ‘n’ Nasty, Luv
  15. Little Sheila
  16. When I’m Dancin’ I Ain’t Fightin’ (Live)


Utgitt 2007 Format 2CD Remastered
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 33 Artist Slade
Label Salvo Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer SALVODCD205


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende