The Complete Goldwax Singles (CD)

James Carr

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Dark End Of The Street
  2. These Ain't Raindrops
  3. Man Needs A Woman, A
  4. Life Turned Her That Way
  5. Freedom Train
  6. Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
  7. Everybody Needs Somebody
  8. That's The Way Love Turned Out For Me
  9. To Love Somebody
  10. You've Got My Mind Messed Up
  11. I'm A Fool For You
  12. Losing Game, A
  13. Stronger Than Love
  14. Loveable Girl
  15. Forgetting You
  16. Love Attack
  17. She's Better Than You
  18. Coming Back To Me Baby
  19. That's What I Want To Know
  20. Talk, Talk
  21. I Can't Make It
  22. Only Fools Run Away
  23. You Don't Want Me
  24. Lover's Competition
  25. Row, Row Your Boat
  26. Gonna Send You Back To Georgia
  27. Let It Happen
  28. Message To Young Lovers, A



Utgitt 2001 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall spor 28
Artist James Carr Label Kent/Ace
Bestillingsnummer CDKEND 202