The Complete Recordings (CD)

Louie And The Lovers

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Rise
  2. I´ve Always Got You On My Mind
  3. Sittin´ By Your River
  4. Driver Go Slow
  5. I Know You Know
  6. Royal Oakie
  7. I Don´t Want To Be Seen With You
  8. I Just Met You
  9. Rock Me Baby
  10. If The Night
  11. It´s The Morning
  12. Four-Time Loser
  13. Little Georgie Baker
  14. Tomorrow Just Might Change
  15. Out Of Jail (Steve´s Tune)
  16. My Belief In You
  17. Caribbean
  18. We Don´t Have To Change
  19. Spread Some Love Around
  20. Forgive Me This Time
  21. Ya No Ilores
  22. Please Wake Up
  23. Down Around Salinas
  24. La Paloma
  25. If You Ever Say You Love Me
  26. El Paso
  27. Never Be A Saint


Utgitt 2009 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 27 Artist Louie And The Lovers
Label Bear Family Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer BCD16394