The D-Boy Diary: Book 2 (CD)


249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Bring Back The Sideshow (ft. Mistah F.A.Band Nef The Pharaoh)
  2. Money (ft. Mozzy and Jay Rock)
  3. This Goin' Up (ft. Husalah and Turf Talk)
  4. On One (ft. AD)
  5. Get Money or Get Lost
  6. Highway (ft. B-Legit and TreSolid)
  7. Sick Out Here (ft. Droop-E)
  8. Thank U (ft. Willy Will)
  9. Military Time (ft. Salsalino and Baby Treeze)
  10. Uh Huh (ft. YV)
  11. 2 Seater (ft. Kid Ink)
  12. What It's Gone Be (ft. D-Day and Tamoya Bell)
  13. How Do U Like That
  14. I Know a Guy
  15. All I Know (ft. K Camp and Casey Veggies)
  16. Waitin' On a Play (ft. Nicamari)
  17. Tycoon
  18. Broke Bitches (ft. Joe Moses and Jay )
  19. Flash On These Bitches (ft. Lil B)
  20. Too Many
  21. Paid Off (ft. Stresmatic)


Utgitt 2016 Format CD
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 21 Artist E-40
Label Heavy On Grind Ent. Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer HVGE000295.2