The Definitive Buddy Guy (CD)

Buddy Guy

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Sit And Cry (The Blues)
  2. First Time I Met The Blues
  3. Ten Years Ago
  4. Stone Crazy
  5. When My Left Eye Jumps
  6. Hoodoo Man Blues - (with Junior Wells Chicago Blues Band)
  7. Man And The Blues, A
  8. I Got My Eyes On You
  9. Five Long Years - (with Buddy Guy & The Juniors)
  10. Man Of Many Words, A - (with Junior Wells)
  11. Things I Used To Do, The
  12. When I Left Home
  13. Give Me My Coat And Shoes
  14. She Suits Me To A "T"
  15. Checkin´ On My Baby
  16. Let Me Love You Baby
  17. Baby Please Don´t Leave Me


Utgitt 2009 Format CD
Sjanger Blues Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist Buddy Guy
Label Shout! Factory Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer SHFA11303.2