Inngår i kampanje

The Definitive Collection (CD)

Dionne Warwick

81,75 8175 Veil. pris 109,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Anyone Who Had A Heart
  2. Don't Make Me Over
  3. Walk On By
  4. Message To Michael
  5. Alfie
  6. I Say A Little Prayer
  7. Windows Of The World, The
  8. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
  9. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  10. Then Came You - (with The Spinners)
  11. I'll Never Love This Way Again
  12. Deja Vu
  13. After You
  14. No Night So Long
  15. Heartbreaker
  16. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye - (with Luther Vandross)
  17. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  18. Love Power - (with Jeffrey Osborne/Kenny G)
  19. Reservations For Two - (with Kashif)
  20. That's What Friends Are For - (with Elton John/Gladys Knight/Stevie Wonder)



Utgitt 1999 Format CD
Sjanger Soul Antall spor 20
Artist Dionne Warwick Label Arista US
Leverandør Sony Bestillingsnummer 0078221905022