The English Anthem, Vol. 3 (CD)

John Tavener

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. O how glorious is the Kingdom
  2. The Lord is my Shepherd
  3. In you, O woman full of grace
  4. O ye apostles
  5. Expectans expectavi
  6. Faire is the Heaven
  7. Come, Holy Ghost
  8. In exitu Israel
  9. At the round earth's imagined corners
  10. Set me as a seal upon thine heart
  11. Turn back, o man (wds. C. Bax)
  12. No. 4, There is an old belief (Wds. Lockhart)
  13. Give unto the Lord, Op. 74